Board Members


Contact Information for School Board Members


Susie Rosenau, Chair
srosenau@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us


 
Sara Hauskins, Vice-Chair 
shauskins@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us


 
Stacey Beyer, Clerk
sbeyer@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us

Kyle Zierke, Treasurer 
kzierke@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us

 
Lindsay Mensing
lmensing@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us

 
Ted Armon
tarmon@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us

 
Jeff Eckles
jeckles@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us
 





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.