Board Members

School Board Members



Contact Information for School Board Members

Frankie Bly
fbly@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us

 
Susan Benz, Chair
sbenz@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us

 
Stacey Beyer
sbeyer@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us

 
Jeremy Coxworth
jcoxworth@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us

 
Sara Hauskins, Treasurer
shauskins@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us

 
Susie Rosenau, Clerk
srosenau@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us

 
Kyle Zierke
kzierke@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us
 





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.