Board Members

BEA School Board

Front row (left to right): Susie Rosenau, Susan Benz, Stacey Beyer.
Back row (left to right): Sara Hauskins, Jeff Eckles, Frankie Bly, and Kyle Zierke

Contact Information for School Board Members

Frankie Bly

Susan Benz, Chair

Stacey Beyer, Treasurer

Jeff Eckles

Sara Hauskins, Clerk

Susie Rosenau

Kyle Zierke

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.